Term Dates

School Term Dates 2016-17

 

Autumn term 2017

Start of term Half term End of term
Monday 4th September 2017
 
Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017 Friday15th December 2017
 

 

 

Spring term 2018

Start of term Half term End of term
Thursday 4th January 2018
 
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018 

 

 

Summer term 2018

Start of term Half term End of term
Monday 16th April 2018
 
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 
Friday 20th July 2018

Files to Download

Contact Us

Please direct all enquiries to Mrs A Bragg at the school office:

Telephone 01946 695311 or email admin@stjamesjun.cumbria.sch.uk


Headteacher: Mr Andrew Beattie

St James' Church of England Junior School. Wellington Row, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28 7HG